Historic Boat Tour

Summit Historical Society, Historic Boat Tour
Event Description: 

Learn about building the Dillon Dam, the Roberts Tunnel and relocating the town on a leisurely pontoon boat tour with a Summit Historical Society guide. Tours run Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 9–10:30 a.m. To reserve, call the Dillon Marina at (970) 468-5100. Masks and social distancing are required.

Ticket purchase required
Price: 
$40
Age limit: 
8 years and older or young at heart
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:30 amShow all dates
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am

Where is the event?

Dillon Marina
275 Lake Dillon Drive
Dillon