Free Community Takeout Dinner

Silverthorne Elks Lodge, Free Community Takeout Dinner
Event Description: 

The Rotary Club of Summit County invites everyone to enjoy a free, balanced to-go meal at the Elks Lodge north of Target in Silverthorne. Our dinners are now being packaged for outside-service takeout. The lines are practice social distancing, and people are invited to take more than one-per-person. We are also distributing groceries as quickly as they are being donated to us.

This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Silverthorne Elks Lodge (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Silverthorne Elks Lodge

1321 Blue River Pkwy.
Silverthorne