Extremes Tennis Clinic

Breckenridge Recreation Center, Extremes tennis clinic
Event Description: 

Weekly drop-in clinic offers fast-paced drills geared toward advanced, accomplished players. NTRP rating 4.0 or higher suggested.

Day: Fridays
Time: 1:30-3:00pm
Date: Year-round
Fee: $22 per clinic

Price: 
$22
Age limit: 
Ages 16+
This event is happening next on: 
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 1:30 pmShow all dates
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, May 28, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, June 4, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, July 2, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, July 23, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, December 24, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 1:30 pm
Friday, January 7, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, January 14, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, January 21, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, January 28, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, February 4, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, February 11, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, February 18, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, February 25, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, March 4, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, March 11, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, March 18, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, March 25, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, April 1, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, April 8, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, April 15, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, April 22, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, April 29, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, May 6, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, May 13, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, July 1, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, July 8, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, July 22, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, July 29, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, August 5, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, August 19, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, August 26, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, September 2, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, September 9, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, September 16, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, September 23, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, September 30, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, October 7, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, October 14, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, October 21, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, October 28, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, November 4, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, November 11, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, November 18, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, November 25, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, December 2, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, December 9, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, December 16, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, December 23, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Friday, December 30, 2022 - 1:30 pm

Where is the event?

Breckenridge Recreation Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)