Breckenridge Masters Swimming

Breckenridge Recreation Center, Breckenridge Masters Swimming
Event Description: 

Whether you are a fitness swimmer, a former competitive swimmer, or a triathlete in training, the U.S. Masters Swimming community helps you work toward your individual goals. Under the guidance of USMS Coach Jaime Brede and Jacque Maldonado, you develop effective habits in a fun environment with other swimmers who wish to take their fitness to the next level.

Pre-registration required
Price: 
Free with Recreation Center pass or membership
Age limit: 
Ages 18+
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 6:45 am to 8:15 amShow all dates
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 6:45 am to 8:15 am
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 6:45 am to 8:15 am
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 6:45 am to 8:15 am
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 6:45 am to 8:15 am
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 6:45 am to 8:15 am
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 6:45 am to 8:15 am
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 6:45 am to 8:15 am
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 6:45 am to 8:15 am
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 6:45 am to 8:15 am
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 6:45 am to 8:15 am
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 6:45 am to 8:15 am
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 6:45 am to 8:15 am
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 6:45 am to 8:15 am
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 6:45 am to 8:15 am
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 6:45 am to 8:15 am
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 6:45 am to 8:15 am
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 6:45 am to 8:15 am
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 6:45 am to 8:15 am
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 6:45 am to 8:15 am
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 6:45 am to 8:15 am
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 6:45 am to 8:15 am
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 6:45 am to 8:15 am
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 6:45 am to 8:15 am
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 6:45 am to 8:15 am
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 6:45 am to 8:15 am
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 6:45 am to 8:15 am
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 6:45 am to 8:15 am
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 6:45 am to 8:15 am
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 6:45 am to 8:15 am

Where is the event?

Breckenridge Recreation Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)