Breckenridge Indoor Pickleball

Breckenridge Recreation Center, Breckenridge Indoor Pickleball
Event Description: 

Nets, balls and paddles are provided for open play in the gym (or bring your own). Reservation and pass/membership required. SilverSneakers memberships accepted.

Pre-registration required
Price: 
Free with pass or membership
This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 1:15 pm to 3:30 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 1:15 pm to 3:30 pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 1:15 pm to 3:30 pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 1:15 pm to 3:30 pm
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 1:15 pm to 3:30 pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 1:15 pm to 3:30 pm
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 1:15 pm to 3:30 pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 1:15 pm to 3:30 pm
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 1:15 pm to 3:30 pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 1:15 pm to 3:30 pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 1:15 pm to 3:30 pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 1:15 pm to 3:30 pm
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 1:15 pm to 3:30 pm

Where is the event?

Breckenridge Recreation Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)