All Levels Drop-In Tennis Clinic

Breckenridge Recreation Center, All Levels Drop-in Tennis Clinic
Event Description: 

Have a great time learning the game, refining skills and improving fitness levels. Fee is $22 per clinic.

Clinics offered:

Day: Saturdays
Time: 10:30 am-12:00pm
Date:  Through August 28

Ticket purchase/pre-registration not required
Age limit: 
Ages 16+
This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 10:30 am to 12:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 10:30 am to 12:00 pm

Where is the event?

Breckenridge Tennis Center
886 Airport Road
Breckenridge
(970) 547-7895

Breckenridge Recreation Center

880 Airport Road
PO Box 168
Breckenridge
(970) 453-1734
Website