All Levels Tennis Clinic

Breckenridge Recreation Center, All Levels Tennis Clinic
Event Description: 

Have a great time learning the game, refining skills and improving fitness levels. Fee is $22 per clinic.

Clinics offered:

Day: Tuesdays and Saturdays
Time: 10:30 a.m. to noon
Date:  Through May 29

Ticket purchase/pre-registration not required
Age limit: 
Ages 16+
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 10:30 amShow all dates
Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 10:30 am
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 10:30 am
Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 10:30 am
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 10:30 am
Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 10:30 am
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 10:30 am
Saturday, March 27, 2021 - 10:30 am
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 10:30 am
Saturday, April 3, 2021 - 10:30 am
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 10:30 am
Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 10:30 am
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 10:30 am
Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 10:30 am
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 10:30 am
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 10:30 am
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 10:30 am
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 10:30 am
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 10:30 am
Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 10:30 am
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 10:30 am
Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 10:30 am
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 10:30 am
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 10:30 am
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 10:30 am
Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 10:30 am

Where is the event?

Breckenridge Tennis Center
886 Airport Road
Breckenridge
(970) 547-7895