Live Music With Johnny Johnston

Timberline Craft Kitchen & Cocktails, Live Music with Johnny Johnston
Event Description: 

Winner of the Telluride Blues & Brews Acoustic Competition.

This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Timberline Craft Kitchen & Cocktails (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Timberline Craft Kitchen & Cocktails

246 Rainbow Dr.
Suite Y
Silverthorne
(970) 455-8385
Website