Community Dinner

Father Dyer Church, Community Dinner
Event Description: 

Free cooked meal for anyone looking for a place to enjoy community. Takeaway dinner will be served in a to-go box and you can come to pick up your to-go meal in the parking lot of the Father Dryer Church.

For more information call 970-453-2250 or visit www.fatherdyer.com

Price: 
Free
This event is happening next on: 
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 6:00 pmShow all dates
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, January 10, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, January 24, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, January 31, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, February 7, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, February 14, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 14, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 4, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 9, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 23, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 30, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, June 6, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, June 13, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, June 27, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, July 4, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, July 18, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, August 1, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, August 22, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, August 29, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, September 5, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, January 2, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, January 9, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, January 30, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, February 6, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, February 13, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, February 20, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, February 27, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 6, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 13, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 20, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 27, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 3, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 17, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 1, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 8, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 15, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 6:00 pm

Where is the event?

Father Dyer Church (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Father Dyer Church

310 Wellington Road
Breckenridge
(970) 453-2250