Silverthorne Food Pantry

This Event has cancelled dates. See the This event is happening next on section below for details.
Family & Intercultural Resource Center, Silverthorne food pantry
Event Description: 

Community members can pick up canned food, fresh produce, meat, dairy and eggs. There are no qualifications to receive free food. Pickup is from noon to 1 p.m. and 5-6 p.m.

Price: 
Free
This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021 *** Cancelled ***
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Thursday, May 27, 2021 *** Cancelled ***
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Thursday, June 24, 2021 *** Cancelled ***
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Where is the event?

FIRC Silverthorne
251 W. Fourth St.
Silverthorne