Breckenridge Food Pantry

Family & Intercultural Resource Center, Breckenridge Food Pantry
Event Description: 

The FIRC food pantry is available for community members to use weekly to pick up canned food, fresh produce, meat, dairy and eggs. There are no qualifications to receive free food.

This event is happening next on: 
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 6:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Monday, May 3, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Monday, May 24, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Monday, May 31, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Monday, June 7, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Monday, June 14, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Monday, June 28, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Monday, July 5, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Where is the event?

FIRC Breckenridge
1745 Airport Road
Breckenridge