Young Writers Club

Breckenridge Creative Arts, Young Writers Club
Event Description: 

The class spends time each week writing, discussing a different novel, sharing work and offering positive feedback for each other’s writing. For ages 10-14.

Join us each week in this online class for inspiration, collaboration and guidance in creative writing. Instructor: Sonya Darlymple. This is an online class held as a Zoom call. The deadline for registration is 3 p.m. on the day of the class. The Zoom link will be sent to all registered participants at 3:05 p.m. the day of the class. *Age range flexible. To ensure a spot, register online.

Pre-registration required
Price: 
Free
Age limit: 
For ages 10-14. *Age range flexible
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm

Where is the event?

Quandary Antiques Cabin
133 S. Ridge Street
Breckenridge