Ceramic Open Studio

Breckenridge Creative Arts, Ceramic Open Studio
Event Description: 

Open Studios are an opportunity to explore a medium independently. Prior to attending on Open Studio session, participants must have taken a class on campus.

For the safety of our staff and patrons, all participants are required to wear a mask and to take a medical self-assessment at check-in.  Please allow a minimum of 10 minutes prior to class start for this updated registration process.

 

Pre-registration required
Price: 
Non-members: $16 Members: $12
Age limit: 
15+
This event is happening next on: 
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pmShow all dates
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Where is the event?

Ceramics Studio
125 S. Ridge St.
Breckenridge